morguard-logo



ABOUT     LEASING    LOCATION    GALLERY    CONTACT    MORGUARD   

Contact

OFFICE & RETAIL LEASING

Shannon Potter
Director, Leasing
Morguard
spotter@morguard.com
403-213-9701

Scott Haffner
Leasing Representative
Morguard
shaffner@morguard.com
403-213-9780

Office Leasing

Rick Urbanczyk
Senior VP
Jones Lang LaSalle
rick.urbanczyk@am.jll.com
403-456-2104

Leslie Lis
Senior VP
Jones Lang LaSalle
Leslie.Lis@am.jll.com
403-456-2210

Warren Libert-Scott
Jones Lang LaSalle
Warren.LibertScott@am.jll.com
403-261-1121

David Lees
Sales Associate
Jones Lang LaSalle
David.lees@am.jll.com
403-869-5025

RETAIL LEASING

Jeff Robson
JR Mercantile
President
jeff@jrmercantile.com
403-966-1329

Top